The Chairman of the Securities Commission receives the Japanese ambassador to discuss economic cooperation.


His Excellency the Chairman of the Iraqi Securities Commission, Mr. Faisal Al-Haims, met the Japanese Ambassador to Iraq, Mr. Futoshi Matsumoto, in an official meeting aimed at strengthening economic cooperation between Iraq and Japan. The meeting was attended by the Chairman of the Board of Governors of Iraq Stock Exchange and the Executive Director of the Iraq Stock Exchange. This visit represents an important opportunity to strengthen bilateral ties between the two countries, as Ambassador Matsumoto and the head of the Commission discussed possible ways to enhance economic and investment cooperation between Japanese and Iraqi companies and institutions.

The Japanese ambassador praised the progress made by the Commission in developing the Iraqi Stock Exchange and stressed the importance of providing a sustainable and attractive investment environment for Japanese investors. For his part, the Chairman of ISC explained the role that the Commission plays in regulating and monitoring the financial markets and ensuring transparency and integrity in financial operations. The Commission 's support for foreign investors who wish to invest in Iraqi stock market was also emphasized.

It should be noted that the visit comes in the context of enhancing economic cooperation between Iraq and Japan and strengthening cultural and economic ties between the two countries.

At the conclusion of the meeting, Ambassador Matsumoto expressed his gratitude for the good reception and hospitality, and expressed his optimism about the future of bilateral cooperation between the two countries. He pointed out the importance of consolidating economic relations and promoting joint investments that benefit the two peoples.







507

Contact us

You can contact us by phone, email or the following quick contact form and we will get in touch with you as soon as possible.

Thank you

Baghdad-Al-Mansour-Al-Mutanabi quarter-District 603-St.48

info@isc.gov.iq

00964 7748202077

رئيس هيأة الأوراق المالية يستقبل السفير الياباني لبحث التعاون الاقتصادي


استقبل معالي رئيس هيأة الأوراق المالية العراقية، السيد فيصل الهيمص، السفير الياباني لدى العراق، السيد فوتوشي ماتسوموتو، في لقاء رسمي يهدف إلى تعزيز التعاون الاقتصادي بين العراق واليابان، وحضر اللقاء رئيس مجلس محافظي سوق العراق للأوراق المالية والمدير التنفيذي لسوق العراق للأوراق المالية. وتمثل هذه الزيارة فرصة مهمة لتعزيز الروابط الثنائية بين البلدين، حيث بحث السفير ماتسوموتو ورئيس الهيأة السبل الممكنة لتعزيز التعاون الاقتصادي والاستثماري بين الشركات والمؤسسات اليابانية والعراقية.

وأشاد السفير الياباني بالتقدم الذي أحرزته الهيأة في تطوير سوق العراق للأوراق المالية وأكد على أهمية توفير بيئة استثمارية مستدامة وجاذبة للمستثمرين اليابانيين. من جانبه، أوضح رئيس الهيأة دور الذي تلعبه الهيأة في تنظيم ورقابة الأسواق المالية وضمان الشفافية والنزاهة في العمليات المالية. كما تم التأكيد على دعم الهيأة للمستثمرين الأجانب الذين يرغبون في الاستثمار في سوق الأوراق المالية العراقي.

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن الزيارة تأتي في سياق تعزيز التعاون الاقتصادي بين العراق واليابان وتعزيز الروابط الثقافية والاقتصادية بين البلدين.

وفي ختام اللقاء، أعرب السفير ماتسوموتو عن امتنانه لحسن الاستقبال والضيافة، وأعرب عن تفاؤله إزاء مستقبل التعاون الثنائي بين البلدين.و أشار إلى أهمية توطيد العلاقات الاقتصادية وتعزيز الاستثمارات المشتركة التي تعود بالفائدةعلىالشعبين.



506

تواصل معنا

يمكنكم التواصل معنا من خلال ارقام الهواتف و البريد الالكتروني او ملئ الحقول ادناه و ارسال سؤالك و سنجيب عليكم بأقرب فرصة.

شكرا لكم.
خطأ في إرسال الرسالة

حي المتنبي محلة 603 ... زقاق 48
بغداد - العراق

info@isc.gov.iq

7748202077 00964