Investor Awareness


The Securities Commission seeks to raise the level of investment awareness in the securities of individual investors and companies in line with their vision and strategies through the introduction of information, regulations and regulations concerning the financial markets regulations to ensure the investor to obtain a safe investment through:

Provide the necessary transparency and disclosure in the stock market and provide the investor with all the needed necessary information when making the investment decision, whether it relates to the performance of issuance companies securities or trading process or entities subject to the control of the Commission.

The imposition of deterrent penalties against violators of prohibited business.

Receiving and investigating complaints from the public and investors and taking appropriate measures, including the imposition of penalties on those who violate the provisions of the law and the regulations and instructions issued pursuant thereto.

Provide continuous training to the staff of the Commission and the employees of the Stock Exchange and the Center to improve their scientific and professional level, in addition to the interest in training employees in financial services companies, licensees and financial accredited and focus on their scientific and professional competence


452280

Contact us

You can contact us by phone, email or the following quick contact form and we will get in touch with you as soon as possible.

Thank you

Baghdad-Al-Mansour-Al-Mutanabi quarter-District 603-St.48

info@isc.gov.iq

00964 7748202077

توعية المستثمر


تسعى هيئة الاوراق المالية الى رفع مستوى الوعي الاستثماري في الاوراق المالية لدى المستثمرين من افراد وشركات با يتماشى مع رؤيتها واستراتيجياتها وذلك من خلال التعريف بالمعلومات واللوائح والتنظيمات الخاصة بأنظمة الاسواق المالية بما يضمن للمستثمر الحصول على استثمار امن من خلال :-

توفير الشفافية والافصاح اللازمين في السوق الاوراق المالية وتزويد المستثمر بكافة المعلومات الضرورية التي يحتاجها عند اتخاذه القرار الاستثماري سواء كانت تتعلق باداء الشركات المصدرة للاوراق المالية او بعملية التداول او بالجهات الخاضعة لرقابة الهيئة .

فرض العقوبات الرادعة بحق المخالفين ومرتكبي الاعمال المحضورة .

تلقي الشكاوي من الجمهور والمستثمرين والتحقيق فيه واتخاذ الاجراءت المناسبة بما في ذلك ايقاع العقوبات على من يخالف احكام القانون والانظمة والتعلميات الصادرة بمقتضاه

توفير التدريب المستمر لكادر الهيئة والعاملين في البورصة والمركز والارتقاء بمستواهم العلمي والمهني اضافة الى الاهتمام بتدريب العاملين في شركات الخدمات المالية والمرخص لهم والمعتمدين الماليين والتركيز على كفائتهم العلمية والمهنية.


تواصل معنا

يمنكم التواصل معنا من خلال ارقام الهواتف و البريد الالكتروني او ملئ الحقول ادناه و ارسال سؤالك و سنجيب عليكم بأقرب فرصة.

شكرا لكم.

اليرموك
بغداد - العراق

info@isc.gov.iq

964-07734977377